Featured News - Current News - Archived News - News Categories

'Survivor': The $1 million prize and title of 'Sole Survivor' is just days away as the final five castaways battle it out

by jmaloni
Mon, Dec 10th 2012 08:10 pm

The $1 million prize and title of "Sole Survivor" is within reach for one of the five remaining castaways. Meanwhile, a few castaways strike a final three deal while aboard a moving ship far from their fellow tribemates, on "Survivor: Philippines," Wednesday, Dec. 12 (8 p.m.), on the CBS Television Network.

The special two-hour season finale (8:30 p.m.), followed by the live one-hour reunion show (10:30 p.m.), will be broadcast Sunday, Dec. 16.

Castaways competing on "Survivor: Philippines" (in alphabetical order by tribe):

DANGRAYNE - Merged Tribe:

  • Malcolm Freberg
  • Abi-Maria Gomes
  • Jeff Kent (9th voted off, 2nd Jury member)
  • Jonathan Penner (12th voted off, 5th Jury member)
  • Roberta "RC" Saint-Amour (8th voted off, 1st Jury member)
  • Michael Skupin
  • Artis Silvester (10th voted off, 3rd Jury member)
  • Denise Stapley
  • Lisa Whelchel
  • Carter Williams (13th voted off, 6th Jury member)
  • Peter "Pete" Yurkowski (11th voted off, 4th Jury member)


  • Sarah Dawson (6th voted off)
  • Katie Hanson (7th voted off)
  • Dana Lambert (Quit on 10/17, 5th off)


  • Zane Knight (1st voted off)
  • Angie Layton (3rd voted off)
  • Roxanne "Roxy" Morris (2nd voted off)
  • Russell Swan (4th voted off)

For more detailed information about "Survivor: Philippines" and the castaways, log on to www.cbs.com/survivor.



CBS Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/CBSTweet

comments powered by Disqus

Hometown News