Featured News - Current News - Archived News - News Categories

Keith Urban, Sheryl Crow, Kaley Cuoco, Miranda Lambert, Scott McCreery, Colin Kaepernick among Academy of Country Music Awards presenters

by jmaloni

Press release

Fri, Apr 5th 2013 07:00 am

The second round of presenters announced for the 48th Annual Academy Of Country Music Awards includes "2 Broke Girls" star Beth Behrs, "Vegas" star Michael Chiklis, Grammy Award-winner Sheryl Crow, "The Big Bang Theory" star Kaley Cuoco, music star John Fogerty, "omg! Insider" co-host Kevin Frazier, San Francisco 49ers quarterback Colin Kaepernick, Miranda Lambert, Scotty McCreery, Kacey Musgraves, "Entertainment Tonight" co-host Nancy O'Dell, Jake Owen, Reba and Keith Urban, and "Duck Dynasty" stars Willie and Korie Robertson. The ceremony, which will be co-hosted by Luke Bryan and Blake Shelton, will be broadcast live from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas Sunday, April 7 (8 p.m.), on the CBS Television Network. It is produced for television by dick clark productions.

They join previously announced presenters Tori Kelly and LL Cool J. In addition, Jason Aldean, Garth Brooks, Luke Bryan, Kenny Chesney, Eric Church, Jewel, Kelly Clarkson, Miranda Lambert, Tim McGraw, Blake Shelton, George Strait, Taylor Swift, Carrie Underwood, Lady Antebellum, Little Big Town and The Band Perry have been announced as performers at the Academy Of Country Music Awards. Brad Paisley will headline the 3rd Annual ACM Fan Jam, along with special guests Dierks Bentley, Hunter Hayes, and New Artist of the Year Presented by Kohl's nominees Brantley Gilbert, Jana Kramer and Florida Georgia Line.

The 48th Academy of Country Music Awards is dedicated to honoring and showcasing the biggest names and emerging talent in the country music industry.

comments powered by Disqus