Featured News - Current News - Archived News - News Categories

Festival of Lights Hockey Tournament winners

by Olivia
Fri, Dec 9th 2011 01:00 pm

The Niagara Junior Purple Eagles Squirt Tier 3 Travel Hockey Team competed in the Festival of Lights Hockey Tournament at Hyde Park Ice Rink and won all tournament games over the Thanksgiving weekend. The Eagles clinched the championship with a win over the Southtown Stars on Nov. 27. 

Pictured are: first row, Brandon Heacock and Bobby Currie; second row, Rhett Robinson, Anthony Ceccato, Tyler Hunt, Marcus Johansson, Ethan Henry, Cade Carey, Michael Juntunen and Domenic Fournier; third row, Lucas Eoute, Declan Faery, Ryan Jellinick, Josh Conta, Nick Ratajczak, Joe Coughlin, Mitchell Nation, Vincent Holliday, and Justin Chadima; fourth row, coaches Bob Nevins, Joe Chadima, Gary Krull and Chris Hunt.

Hometown News

View All News