Featured News - Current News - Archived News - News Categories

The NACC installs officers

by jmaloni
Sat, Feb 12th 2011 02:05 pm
The NACC officers.
The NACC officers.

At a recent board of directors meeting, The Niagara Arts and Cultural Center held its installation of officers 2011.  Past-President Hal Faba was present to administer the oath of office to the new officers and board members.

Elected officers are:

  • President Katherine Johnson
  • Vice President William Broderick
  • Secretary Norma Higgs
  • Treasurer Deborah Cutler

Elected members of the NACC board of directors are:

  • William Bradberry
  • Dr. Melvin Dyster
  • Gino Forte
  • Carmen Hamilton
  • Michael Killelea
  • Scott Kropidlowski
  • Elaine Mancini
  • Joyce Sabin
  • Marna Whitworth

For more information, call The NACC at 282-7530 or visit The NACC website: www.thenacc.org.

comments powered by Disqus