Featured News - Current News - Archived News - News Categories

National Association of Women Business Owners to install officers

by jmaloni
Mon, Jun 3rd 2013 07:00 am

The Buffalo Niagara Chapter of the National Association of Women Business Owners has announced its 2013-14 officers and board of directors will be inducted on Wednesday, June 12, at the chapter's annual meeting.

They include Marilyn Coté-Miller, president; Donna Scalfaro, president-elect; Nancy Eckerson, secretary; Celeste DiStefano, immediate past president; directors will be Kristine Buchband, Amy Christieson, Jennifer Cooper, Mary Eicher, Dolores McCarley, Suzanne Novelli, Leanne Oldenbrook and Sabina Ramsey.

comments powered by Disqus

Advertise With Us

Subscribe Today



Powered by Fission Content Management System | Niagara Falls Web Design by 360PSG