Featured News - Current News - Archived News - News Categories

Chris Tomlin (Photo by Robby Klein/courtesy of Schmidt Relations)
Chris Tomlin (Photo by Robby Klein/courtesy of Schmidt Relations)

Chris Tomlin's 'Emmanuel: Christmas Songs of Worship' available for preorder


Fri, Sep 10th 2021 01:45 pm

Album available everywhere on Sept. 24; title track ‘Emmanuel God With Us’ out now

Grammy Award-winner Chris Tomlin has announced his new Christmas album, “Emmanuel: Christmas Songs of Worship.” The 12-song project, produced by Ed Cash, will be available in stores and digitally on Sept. 24 and will also be released on vinyl Nov. 19. The album’s title track, “Emmanuel God With Us,” is available here. Add/presave “Emmanuel: Christmas Songs of Worship” here.

“Emmanuel: Christmas Songs of Worship” is the fifth release in Tomlin’s “Christmas Songs of Worship” series. Collectively, his Christmas projects have tallied more than 111,000,000 streams.

‘Emmanuel: Christmas Songs of Worship’ Track Listing

  • “Emmanuel God With Us”
  • “Christmas Day (with We The Kingdom)”
  • “All The World Awaits (Hosanna)”
  • “Hallelujah (with Blessing Offor)”
  • “I Heard The Bells on Christmas Day”
  • “His Name is Wonderful”
  • “O Come, O Come Emmanuel”
  • “Hope of Israel”
  • “O Holy Night (with CeCe Winans)”
  • “Crown Him (Christmas) (with Matt Redman)”
  • “O Little Town of Bethlehem”
  • “Crown Him (reprise) (with Matt Redman)”

(Courtesy of Schmidt Relations)


The new Christmas album follows two highly successful collaborations projects: 2020’s No. 1 debuting “Chris Tomlin & Friends,” which includes the singer’s second-longest-running No. 1 song, “Who You Are To Me,” with Lady A. It topped the charts for six consecutive weeks. The artist also released “Chris Tomlin & Friends: Summer EP” in July.

For more information, visit www.christomlin.com or follow Tomlin on Twitter, Instagram Facebook and YouTube.

Hometown News

View All News