Featured News - Current News - Archived News - News Categories

(Image courtesy of the Buffalo Sabres)
(Image courtesy of the Buffalo Sabres)

Buffalo Sabres: NHL announces updates to regular-season schedule

Submitted

Sat, Feb 6th 2021 10:15 am

The National Hockey League on Saturday announced updates to the 2020-21 regular-season schedule. The complete 2020-21 NHL regular-season schedule can be found at NHL.com/schedule.

The following games have been rescheduled:

√ Game No. 254, Philadelphia at NY Rangers, originally scheduled for Feb. 16, is now scheduled for Sunday, Feb. 14, at 6 p.m. ET

√ Game No. 364, New Jersey at NY Rangers, originally scheduled for March 4, is now scheduled for Tuesday, Feb. 16, at 7 p.m.

√ Game No. 667, Buffalo at Washington, originally scheduled for April 13, is now scheduled for Thursday, Feb. 18, at 7 p.m.

√ Game No. 150, Buffalo at NY Islanders, originally scheduled for Feb. 2, is now scheduled for Monday, Feb. 22, at 7 p.m.

√ Game No. 295, Buffalo at New Jersey, originally scheduled for Feb. 22, is now scheduled for Tuesday, Feb. 23, at 7 p.m.

√ Game No. 635, New Jersey at Buffalo, originally scheduled for April 9, is now scheduled for Thursday, Feb. 25, at 7 p.m.

√ Game No. 322, Philadelphia at Buffalo, originally scheduled for Feb. 26, is now scheduled for Saturday, Feb. 27, at 1 p.m.

√ Game No. 346, Washington at New Jersey, originally scheduled for March 1, is now scheduled for Sunday, Feb. 28, at 3 p.m.

√ Game No. 301, NY Islanders at New Jersey, originally scheduled for Feb. 23, is now scheduled for Tuesday, March 2, at 7 p.m.

√ Game No. 180, NY Rangers at New Jersey, originally scheduled for Feb. 6, is now scheduled for Thursday, March 4, at 7 p.m.

√ Game No. 163, Buffalo at NY Islanders, originally scheduled for Feb. 4, is now scheduled for Thursday, March 4, at 7 p.m.

√ Game No. 374, NY Rangers at New Jersey, originally scheduled for March 5, is now scheduled for Saturday, March 6, at 1 p.m.

√ Game No. 375, Buffalo at NY Islanders, originally scheduled for March 5, is now scheduled for Saturday, March 6, at 1 p.m.

√ Game No. 201, Pittsburgh at New Jersey, originally scheduled for Feb. 9, is now scheduled for Thursday, March 18, at 7 p.m.

√ Game No. 477, Pittsburgh at New Jersey, originally scheduled for March 19, is now scheduled for Saturday, March 20, at 1 p.m.

√ Game No. 151, New Jersey at Pittsburgh, originally scheduled for Feb. 2, is now scheduled for Sunday, March 21, at 1 p.m.

√ Game No. 529, NY Islanders at Boston, originally scheduled for March 27, is now scheduled for Tuesday, March 23, at 7 p.m.

√ Game No. 532, Buffalo at Pittsburgh, originally scheduled for March 26, is now scheduled for Thursday, March 25, at 7 p.m.

√ Game No. 179, Buffalo at Boston, originally scheduled for Feb. 6, is now scheduled for Saturday, March 27, at 1 p.m.

√ Game No. 561, NY Islanders at Pittsburgh, originally scheduled for March 30, is now scheduled for Saturday, March 27, at 7 p.m.

√ Game No. 557, Philadelphia at Buffalo, originally scheduled for March 30, is now scheduled for Wednesday, March 31, at 7:30 p.m.

√ Game No. 716, Philadelphia at New Jersey, originally scheduled for April 20, is now scheduled for Thursday, April 1, at 7 p.m.

√ Game No. 494, Pittsburgh at New Jersey, originally scheduled for March 21, is now scheduled for Friday, April 9, at 7 p.m.

√ Game No. 195, Buffalo at Boston, originally scheduled for Feb. 8, is now scheduled for Tuesday, April 13, at 7 p.m.

√ Game No. 665, NY Islanders at Boston, originally scheduled for April 13, is now scheduled for Wednesday, April 14, at 6 p.m.

√ Game No. 715, Pittsburgh at Buffalo, originally scheduled for April 19, is now scheduled for Sunday, April 18, at 3 p.m.

√ Game No. 166, New Jersey at Pittsburgh, originally scheduled for Feb. 4, is now scheduled for Tuesday, April 20, at 7 p.m.

comments powered by Disqus

Hometown News

View All News