Featured News - Current News - Archived News - News Categories

Fairground Saints release new EP 'Magic'


Fri, Mar 8th 2019 05:30 pm

Fairground Saints – the buzzing California-bred and Nashville-based trio comprised of Elijah Edwards, Meg McAllister and Mason Van Valin – have released a brand-new EP, “Magic,” via Sony Music Nashville/The Orchard. Produced by Marshall Altman (Natasha Bedingfield, Walker Hayes, Frankie Ballard, Amy Grant, Eric Paslay) and mixed by Ryan Hewitt (The Lumineers, Brandi Carlile, Dixie Chicks), the EP showcases the bands' breezy, California-country sound and signature three-part harmonies. 

The EP is available now HERE.

"We are so excited to finally share our new EP ‘Magic’! It captures a momentous period of time that brought us from California to Nashville," the band said. "It's our truest expression to date of who we are and we are so grateful for the incredible team that helped us bring it all together."

Coming up, the band will make its way across the pond for C2C Festival, performing on the Spotlight Stage and the BBC Radio 2 Stage at The O2 Arena in London. Fairground Saints will then return to play a headlining show before jumping back on for select dates of Scotty McCreery's headline run.

comments powered by Disqus

Hometown News

View All News