Featured News - Current News - Archived News - News Categories

Buffalo Beauts, NWHL announce 2018-19 regular season schedule

Submitted

Thu, Jul 26th 2018 04:20 pm
The Buffalo Beauts and the NWHL on Thursday announced the team's schedule for the 2018-19 regular season. The team will play seven of its home games at Harborcenter and one home game at KeyBank Center.
The Beauts will open their season on the road when they take on the Connecticut Whale on Oct. 7. Puck drop is scheduled for 3 p.m. The following week, Buffalo returns home for a 1:30 p.m. faceoff against Connecticut at Harborcenter.
Buffalo's longest homestand of the season runs from Dec. 8 to Jan. 26 and features six consecutive home contests during that span, including the team's first-ever game at KeyBank Center against the Minnesota Whitecaps on Dec. 29. The defending Isobel Cup Champion Metropolitan Riveters will also visit Buffalo for the first time during that stretch on Jan. 12.
Season tickets and individual-game tickets for all Beauts 2018-19 home games are on sale now. Season tickets are $120 for all eight home games, including the game at KeyBank Center. Tickets can be purchased online at BuffaloBeauts.com, in person at the KeyBank Center box office or by phone at 716-855-4444.
Buffalo Beauts 2018-19 Regular-Season Schedule:
Day/Date/Opponent/Time (ET)
  • Sunday, Oct. 7, at Connecticut, 3 p.m.
  • Saturday, Oct. 13, vs. Connecticut, 1:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, Oct. 27, at Minnesota, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, Oct. 28, at Minnesota, 3 p.m.
  • Saturday, Nov. 17, at Boston, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, Nov. 18, at Boston, 2:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, Dec. 8, vs. Connecticut, 6 p.m.
  • Saturday, Dec. 29, vs. Minnesota, 2 p.m.*Game will be played at KeyBank Center*
  • Sunday, Dec. 30, vs. Minnesota, 1:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, Jan. 5, vs. Boston, 1:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, Jan. 12, vs. Metropolitan, 1:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, Jan. 26, vs. Boston, 1:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, Feb. 2, at Metropolitan, 2 p.m.
  • Saturday, Feb. 16, vs. Metropolitan, 7:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, March 2, at Connecticut, 6 p.m.
  • Sunday, March 3, at Metropolitan, 3 p.m.
Home Games in Bold

comments powered by Disqus

Hometown News