Featured News - Current News - Archived News - News Categories

Memorial announces 2018 board appointments


Tue, Mar 27th 2018 04:00 pm
The Niagara Falls Memorial Medical Center board of directors confirmed its 2018 slate of officers and re-elected six incumbent board members to three-year terms at its annual meeting on Monday.
Reappointed as officers were Chairman James C. Roscetti, an attorney with the Niagara Falls law firm Roscetti & DeCastro, P.C.; Vice Chairperson Cynthia A. Bianco, a retired superintendent of the Niagara Falls City School District; Treasurer Charles G. Rader, Ph.D., retired CEO of IsleChem LLC; and Secretary Margaret M. Toohey, The Lewiston Insurance Agency.
Re-elected to three-year board terms were Roscetti, Toohey and:
•Matthew Feldman, an attorney at Feldman Kieffer LLP
•Murray R. Hewitt, general manager, Greenpac Mill LLC
•Marnie LaVigne, Ph.D., president and CEO, Launch NY Inc.
•Salvatore "Sam" Santarosa, M.B.A., president of Buffalo Fuel Corp.
Continuing on the board will be:
•Robert L. Bradley Jr., chief educational administrator, Niagara Falls High School
•Ronald R. Campbell, former chief operating officer, Washington Mills Corp.
•Michael R. Kimelberg, senior vice president for corporate strategy and development, Seneca Gaming Corp.
•Don J. King, The Polly King Gallery
•Mark D. Perry, M.D., Memorial's chief of radiology and medical staff president
•The Rev. Craig D. Pridgen, senior pastor, True Bethel Baptist Church, Niagara Falls
•Joseph A. Ruffolo, Memorial's president and CEO
Serving ex-officio is Memorial Vice President and Chief Medical Officer Vijay Bojedla, M.D.

comments powered by Disqus

Hometown News