Featured News - Current News - Archived News - News Categories

All-new 'Frozen' holiday special announced


Fri, Feb 12th 2016 07:30 pm

'Frozen' favorites Olaf, Anna, Elsa, Kristoff and Sven returning

Do you wanna build a snowman? Again?

ABC proudly announced the next chapter in the "Frozen" story, an all-new, all-original holiday special starring the whole "Frozen" cast of characters, including Olaf, Anna, Elsa, Kristoff and Sven. The special is directed by two-time Emmy Award-winning directors Kevin Deters and Stevie Wermers-Skelton (ABC's "Prep & Landing" and "Prep & Landing: Operation Secret Santa"), produced by Oscar-winning producer Roy Conli ("Big Hero 6") and features the original voice cast, including Kristen Bell, Idina Menzel and Josh Gad.

The currently untitled "Frozen" special will air holidays 2017 (date TBA) on the ABC Television Network.


comments powered by Disqus