Featured News - Current News - Archived News - News Categories

BNSME installs officers for 2013-14

by jmaloni

Press release

Tue, Jun 25th 2013 08:30 am

Joseph P. Lojacono, president of Valmark Associates, has been elected president of Buffalo Niagara Sales & Marketing Executives. He succeeds Patricia L. Herberger of LegalShield/ID Theft Shield, who remains on the board of directors as immediate past president. Tim Kwiatkowski of Five Star Bank, executive vice president, will again chair the group's Executive of the Year Awards Gala.

Additional officers for 2013-14 are: Anthony Blasting of Northwestern Mutual, vice president membership; Fred Bristol of Buffalo State Small Business Development Center, vice president programming; Ben Casto of Applied Sciences Group, vice president education; Julie Waldron of Pro Forma Total Business, vice president marketing communications; and Fran Vaughan of FMV Tax Professionals, treasurer.

Directors at large include Dan Floyd of Hover Networks, chair of the annual golf outing; and Doug Eberhardt of Sealing Devices, Entrepalooza liaison. Also: Peter Beyette of Riverfront Medical; Laura Del Monte of Lougen, Valenti, Bookbinder & Weintraub; Lisa Ettipio of Creative Job Solutions; Don Hahn of 360 PSG; Karen Lewis of Lewis Bosworth Agency; Katherine Lucas of Guerrilla Video Solutions; Jenna Luehrsen of Leadership Buffalo; Elizabeth O'Keefe of ECIDA; and Mark Palascak of PKK Wealth Management. Jeanne Hellert of JEH Consulting is executive director.

Founded in 1942, BNSME is the largest organization of its kind, and the only one in the region dedicated to professionalism in sales and marketing. BNSME members include high-level sales and marketing executives of leading companies. Membership information and program details are available on the organization's website, www.bnsme.org, or by calling 716-662-2279.

comments powered by Disqus