Featured News - Current News - Archived News - News Categories

Memorial announces 2013 board appointments

by jmaloni

Press release

Tue, Mar 26th 2013 05:30 pm

The Niagara Falls Memorial Medical Center board of directors confirmed its 2013 slate of officers and re-elected six incumbent board members to three-year terms at its annual meeting Monday.

Reappointed as officers were Chairman James C. Roscetti, an attorney with the Niagara Falls law firm Roscetti & DeCastro P.C.; Vice Chairperson Cynthia A. Bianco, superintendent of the Niagara Falls City School District; Treasurer Charles G. Rader, Ph.D., retired CEO of IsleChem LLC; and Secretary Margaret M. Toohey, president of the Lewiston Insurance Agency.

Re-elected to three-year board terms were:

•Robert L. Bradley Jr., principal, Gaskill Preparatory School

•Ronald R. Campbell, COO, Washington Mills Corp.

•Stephanie Williams Cowart, executive director, Niagara Falls Housing Authority

•The Rev. Harvey Kelley, pastor of New Hope Baptist Church

•Don J. King, The Polly King Gallery

•Christopher A. Robins, teacher, Maple Avenue Elementary School

Continuing on the board will be:

•Vijay Bojedla, M.D., Memorial vice president and chief medical officer

•Jayanta Chaudhuri, M.D., a Niagara Falls primary care physician

•Matthew Feldman, an attorney at Feldman Kieffer LLP

•Nancy Gara, vice president and manager of the Power City Office of First Niagara Bank

•Naresh Jain, M.D., a Niagara Falls internist and gastroenterologist

•Marnie LaVigne, Ph.D., associate vice president for economic development, the University at Buffalo

•Judith Nolan Powell, a former executive with HSBC Bank USA

•Mark D. Perry, M.D., Memorial's chief of radiology

•Joseph A. Ruffolo, Memorial's president and CEO

•Salvatore "Sam" Santarosa, M.B.A., president of Buffalo Fuel Corp

•Ashok Singh, M.D., Memorial's medical staff president

comments powered by Disqus

Hometown News