Featured News - Current News - Archived News - News Categories

Karla Davis, Kim Yarbrough, Erin Martin and Tony Vincent eliminated from 'The Voice'

by jmaloni
Wed, Apr 11th 2012 05:55 pm

Tuesday night on NBC's "The Voice" Elimination Show, the following artists were eliminated from the competition:

Team Adam - Karla Davis and Kim Yarbrough

Team CeeLo - Erin Martin and Tony Vincent

Mathai (@mathaimusic), Phillip Arnold "Pip" (@pip_Andrew), Tony Lucca (@luccadoes) and Katrina Parker (@katrinapmusic) from Team Adam, and Cheesa (@CheesyFbaby), James Massone (@JamesMassone), Jamar Rogers (@Jsquidward) and Juliet Simms (@JulietSimmsALL) all advanced into the next round.

For the first time this season, coaches Christina Aguilera and Blake Shelton will perform alongside the four remaining artists on their respective teams during "The Voice" Performance Show on Monday, April 16 (8 to 10 p.m.). Each artist on teams Blake and Christina will also have the opportunity to further showcase their talents as they each perform an additional song before viewers vote to save their favorite member from each team.

The following artists from Team Blake and Team Christina will perform on Monday:


  • Erin Willett @erin_willett
  • Jermaine Paul @jermainepaul
  • RaeLynn @raelynnofficial
  • Jordis Unga @jordismusic


  • Ashley De La Rosa @UKnowAshleyDLR
  • Jesse Campbell @singjessesing
  • Chris Mann @IamChrisMann
  • Lindsey Pavao @Lindsey Pavao

In addition, "The Voice" coach and Maroon 5 front man, Adam Levine, joins his band in a special premiere performance of "Payphone" featuring Wiz Khalifa, the first single off their upcoming fourth album, "Overexposed."

comments powered by Disqus