Featured News - Current News - Archived News - News Categories

'DWTS' winners crowned

by jmaloni
Wed, Nov 23rd 2011 08:30 am

After 10 weeks of the most riveting performances, dramatic eliminations and shocking moments of the show's 13 seasons, J.R. Martinez and Karina Smirnoff were crowned "Dancing with the Stars" champions, on the two-hour season finale on Tuesday. (photo by ABC/Adam Taylor/©2011 American Broadcasting Companies, Inc.)

comments powered by Disqus