Featured News - Current News - Archived News - News Categories

Lewiston Garden Club elects officers


Fri, Mar 3rd 2023 10:15 am

During the Feb. 27 meeting of the Lewiston Garden Club, 2023-24 club officers were elected.

The top picture shows, from left, First Vice President Judy DiCamillo, President Sharon Low, Recording Secretary Marianne Gittermann, Third Vice President Barbara Landree and Treasurer Doreen Albee.

Not available for the photo were Second Vice President Nicole Johnson and Corresponding Secretary Tasia Fitzpatrick.

Liz Campbell, Darinda Hoffman and Peggy Nash provided education regarding the Master Gardener program and their experiences with it.

Installation of the officers will occur at the March 27 meeting of the club at the Griffon Brewery and Gastropub on Water Street. (Submitted)

Hometown News

View All News