Featured News - Current News - Archived News - News Categories

ABC logo
ABC logo

Kevin Bacon, Ariana DeBose, Charli D'Amelio, John Stamos, Jenna Dewan, Amber Riley join 'Step Into...The Movies with Derek and Julianne Hough'


Wed, Mar 9th 2022 02:55 pm

Sunday, March 20, on ABC

“Step Into…The Movies with Derek and Julianne Hough,” the one-hour special event inspired by some of the most iconic moments of dance on film, rounds out its star-studded cast with guest stars including Kevin Bacon, Charli D’Amelio, Ariana DeBose, Jenna Dewan, Harry Shum Jr., Baz Luhrmann, Tate McRae, Rob Marshall, Kenny Ortega, Amber Riley and John Stamos. Led by Emmy Award-winning choreographers and professional dancers Derek Hough and Julianne Hough, the performances, reimagined through a modern lens, will draw inspiration from iconic films such as “Singin’ in the Rain,” “Moulin Rouge!,” “Beauty and the Beast,” “Chicago,” “Dirty Dancing,” “Saturday Night Fever” and “La La Land.”

“Step Into…The Movies with Derek and Julianne Hough” airs Sunday, March 20 (10 p.m. EDT), on ABC.

Hometown News

View All News