Featured News - Current News - Archived News - News Categories

WBA holds swearing-in ceremony


Fri, Jan 28th 2022 07:00 am

The Wheatfield Business Association recently swore-in a slate of leaders. Included are President Jeff Taylor, Vice President Terry Vosburgh, Secretary Julie Taylor, Treasurer Mary Sue Velky, Past President and board member Rob Allen, and board members Kelsey Oliphant and Mike Doktor. Missing from the photo is Tom Grimm. Town of Wheatfield Justice the Hon. Gary Strenkoski conducted the ceremony. (Submitted photo)

Hometown News

View All News