Featured News - Current News - Archived News - News Categories

TNBPA awards scholarships

Thu, Jul 11th 2019 03:50 pm

Saturday, at the Town of Niagara’s Pride in the Park celebration, the Town of Niagara Business and Professional Association awarded its scholarship to nine graduating high school seniors.

Winners included Christopher Cacciatore (Niagara-Wheatfield), Samantha Campbell (Niagara Falls), Nicole Guldin (Niagara-Wheatfield), Kierston Klidonas (Niagara-Wheatfield), Julia Mascaro (Starpoint), Kamryn Smith (Niagara Falls), Jenna Sonnenberg (Niagara-Wheatfield), Katherine Tompkins (Niagara-Wheatfield) and Brianna Walker (Niagara-Wheatfield). 

The winners are pictured alongside Town of Niagara Supervisor Lee Wallace. (Photo by Kevin & Dawn Cobello, K&D Action Photo and Aerial Imaging)

comments powered by Disqus

Hometown News