Featured News - Current News - Archived News - News Categories

Grand Island Chamber of Commerce 2019 officers installed

Sat, Jan 26th 2019 07:00 am

On Thursday, Jan. 17, during its first meeting of 2019, the Grand Island Chamber of Commerce installed its officers and newly elected board members.

Grand Island Town Justice Mark Frentzel presided over the swearing-in festivities at the Buffalo Launch Club.


  • President – Eric Fiebelkorn (Toshiba)
  • 1st Vice President – Benjamin Bidell (civic member)
  • 2nd Vice President – CJ Girard (Bridge Sales & Consulting)
  • Treasurer – Brad Bowman (associate real estate broker, Century 21 Winklhofer)
  • Secretary – Ryan McCarthy (Social Status Marketing)

Board of Directors

  • Members: Susan Hess-Berger (Flower-A-Day Florist), Bryan Flynn (NY Life Insurance), Greg Kaiser (M&T Bank), and Dana Wieczorek (Dana’s Stylin’ Pets).
  • Newly elected members: Stephen Malush (civic member), Diana Nobumoto (Pink Martini Gift Shop), Jenn Jablon Pusatier (civic member), Ben Whitford (Moshides Financial Group).
  • Youth Ambassadors: Madison Davidson and William Soos.
  • Administrative director: Kimberly McMahon.

comments powered by Disqus

Hometown News