Featured News - Current News - Archived News - News Categories

Lewiston scholarship winners announced


Mon, Sep 24th 2018 02:05 pm
The First Presbyterian Church of Lewiston has announced its scholarship winners: pictured, from left: Katelyn Coykendall, Madison Dunn, Abby Cullen, Ashley Meagher and Katrina Copeland. Not pictured: Natalie Smith and Olivia Duke.

comments powered by Disqus

Hometown News

View All News