Featured News - Current News - Archived News - News Categories

Kenan Center elects new board officers, members


Mon, Jul 31st 2017 10:10 am
The Kenan Center has announced the appointment of officers and new members to its board of governors. Assuming new roles as board officers are Selena Truax Morello (past second vice president to president) and Chris Marra (past secretary to second vice president).
This is Morello's second term as board president.
Mark Jaekle continues as first vice president. John P. Whitty, CPA, will continue to serve as treasurer. Sharon Luskin, who previously served as a board member, was named secretary. Jayne Walker Lloyd continues on the board as immediate past president.
New board members elected at the annual membership meeting in June included Bruce Ader, certified appraiser, Bruce S. Ader Appraisals; Tracy Connor, chronic kidney disease educator with Davita Kidney Care; Marietta Schrader, adult nurse practitioner in the office of Dr. Muneeb V. Haroon, M.D.; and Patrick Sullivan, retired director of business development, United Materials LLC.
Two additional board members were elected to fill board vacancies: Kelly VanDeMark, liability trainer, Geico; and Jayette Sinclair, lead generation division specialist, Infinex Financial Group.

comments powered by Disqus

Hometown News