Featured News - Current News - Archived News - News Categories

Mount St. Mary's Hospital Foundation names officers for 2017


Wed, Apr 26th 2017 04:45 pm

Joseph Ieraci to serve as chairman

The Mount St. Mary's Hospital Foundation has announced its officers for the 2017.

Joseph A. Ieraci, president, Aries Transportation, was re-elected to serve as chairman. Other officers include Kathryn Cumbo as vice chairman; Christopher Leardini, senior vice president - operations, BlueCross BlueShield, as treasurer; and James Montani, senior production engineer, Niacet Corp., as secretary. Community volunteer Lyn Dyster and Mary Knotts, of Calspan Corp., joined as new board of director members. Julie R. Berrigan serves as executive director.

Other members of the foundation board of directors include: John B. Battaglia, Ensol Inc.; G. Russell Conrad, CEO, Princeton Equity Partners; Anthony L. Eugeni, partner, Woods Oviatt Gilman LLP; James Fernandez, president, George Optical Co. and past president of the board of associates; Kate Madan, Northwest; Joseph D. McDonald, president and CEO, Catholic Health; J. Scott Munro, vice president/portfolio manager, UBS Wealth Management; Mary Ricciardi, past president of the St. Francis Guild of Mount St. Mary's; Martin Shimmel, MG/Niagara Athletics Sponsorship, Christine Sirianni, Family & Friends Down Syndrome Association of Niagara; Gary C. Tucker, FACHE, president and CEO, Mount St. Mary's Hospital; and Allison Violante, Flashes of Hope Foundation.

Mount St. Mary's Hospital Foundation seeks to enhance the programs and services of Mount St. Mary's Hospital through charitable support. Currently, it is focused on a raising funds for two new operating tables, surgical tools, and new furniture for patient rooms.

For more information on all of the foundation's programs and activities, call 716-298-2143.

Hometown News

View All News