Featured News - Current News - Archived News - News Categories

Grand Island Chamber of Commerce: Leadership sworn in to posts

Sat, Mar 4th 2017 07:00 am

Grand Island Town Justice Mark Frentzel, left, administers the oath of office to Eric Fiebelkorn as president of the Grand Island Chamber of Commerce at a ceremony Jan. 31.

Also sworn in and their offices were: James Sharpe, first vice president; Fahim Mojawalla, second vice president; Matthew Grimaldi, treasurer; and Dr. Sherry Bradford, secretary. CJ Girard, Ben Bidell, JoAnn Ciffa, Corey McGowan, Dana Carver, Shannon Zaccaria, Kelly Petrie and Lisa Dilliot were sworn in to the chamber board of directors.

comments powered by Disqus

Hometown News