Featured News - Current News - Archived News - News Categories

Realtors reunite


Wed, Jan 11th 2017 05:10 pm

Members of the former Niagara Falls Area Board of Realtors recently met socially at Wine on Third in downtown Niagara Falls. Among those in attendance were past presidents John DiPofi, Floyd Doring, Michael Hooper, Michael Johnson, Elaine McCune, David Stefik, Samuel Talarico and Elizabeth Torrie.

The Niagara Falls Area Board of Realtors subsequently joined the Buffalo Niagara Association of Realtors. 

Click the group photo for a larger image.


comments powered by Disqus

Hometown News