Featured News - Current News - Archived News - News Categories

New York Lottery announces new draw station lineup


Wed, Jan 20th 2016 04:00 pm

The New York State Gaming Commission Division of the Lottery has announced changes to its statewide network of TV stations with exclusive rights to air its daily drawings. All changes are effective immediately.

Lottery players may now tune into the following TV stations to view the Lottery's full complement of live drawings: WICZ (Channel 40) in Binghamton; WUTV (Channel 29) in Buffalo; WRGB (Channel 6/The CW Channel 15) in the Capital Region; WETM (Channel 18) in Elmira; WABC (Channel 7) in New York City; WPTZ (Channel 5) in Plattsburgh; WHAM (Channel 13) in Rochester; WSTM (Channel 3) in Syracuse; and WUTR (Channel 20) in Utica.

New York Lottery draw stations have exclusive rights to air Lottery drawings and/or scroll winning numbers on screen, as needed, during pre-scheduled programming.

comments powered by Disqus

Hometown News