Featured News - Current News - Archived News - News Categories

NAWBO Buffalo Niagara elects officers, board of directors

by jmaloni


Sat, Apr 12th 2014 02:00 pm

The Buffalo Niagara Chapter of the National Association of Women Business Owners has announced its 2014-15 officers and board of directors. They include President Donna Scalfaro of Carpet Care Services Inc., President-elect Sabina Ramsey of Insight International USA, Secretary Jaime Proulx of Dataline Office Supplies, Treasurer Marion Kopin of Kopin & Co. CPA, and Immediate Past President Marilyn Coté-Miller.

Directors are Josephine Borrillo of Josephine Borrillo, Kristine Buchband of Morgan Stanley Wealth Management, Amy Christieson of Benefit Brokers of WNY, Joyce DeLong of Insty-Prints Cheektowaga, Mary Eicher of Exquisite Window Designs & Interiors, Nicole Fiorella of Fiorella Search Group, Suzanne Novelli of Alliance Advisory Group Inc., and Laura Zimberg of Green Pastures Still Waters Massage.

comments powered by Disqus

Hometown News