Featured News - Current News - Archived News - News Categories

Youngstown GOP caucus results

by jmaloni
Wed, Apr 9th 2014 01:25 pm

The Village of Youngstown/Town of Porter Republican Committee held its caucus Tuesday, March 25, at the Red Brick School Village Center gym. The results were a landslide, with Norm Swann nominated for mayor, and Wil Ziegler and Tim Adamson nominated for village trustees.

The ballots were collected and then properly counted in the gym with the voters present.

The village election is Tuesday, May 20.

comments powered by Disqus