Featured News - Current News - Archived News - News Categories

Lewiston Senior Center announces 2014 officers

by jmaloni
Mon, Jan 27th 2014 12:30 pm

Town of Lewiston Supervisor Dennis Brochey officiated the Jan. 14 swearing-in ceremony of the Lewiston Senior Center officers. Officers for 2014 include:

•Dom Morris, president

•Blanche Beline, vice president

•Mary Coutts, secretary

•Terry Jones, treasurer

•Emily Walker, membership

•Wancra Cullini, membership

•Pat Thompson, greeter

•Bev Denny, greeter

Seated, from left, are Walker, Cullini, Thompson and Denny. Standing, from left: Morris, Jones, Brochey, Beline and Coutts. (photo by Don Butkuss)

comments powered by Disqus

Hometown News