Featured News - Current News - Archived News - News Categories

Grand Island Lions Club: Officers, directors installed

by jmaloni
Fri, Jun 28th 2013 04:00 pm

The Grand Island Lions Club met in the Niagara Room of the Holiday Inn Grand Island to hold its installation of officers and directors for the year.

In addition to the installation of officers, the event included a president's message from outgoing president Tom Witkowski, a presentation of gifts and milestone awards, and the presentation of the Grand Island Lions Club's Melvin Jones Award to Teresa Hooper, former president of the Miracle League of Grand Island.

Grand Island Lions

  • President: Brooks Rimes
  • First Vice President: Donna Lavallee
  • Second Vice President: Tom Rusert
  • Treasurer: Richard Crawford
  • Corresponding Secretary: Annette Boies-Lobl
  • Recording Secretary: Donna Lavallee
  • Tail Twister: Fred Ruocco
  • Lion Tamer: Al Ackerman
  • Directors: Anne Fahning, Paul Bassette, Dave Chervinsky, Norm Hahn
  • Immediate Past President: Tom Witkowski

comments powered by Disqus