Featured News - Current News - Archived News - News Categories

Niagara Catholic Junior-Senior High School awards scholarships

by jmaloni
Wed, Nov 7th 2012 08:10 am

Niagara Catholic Junior-Senior High School recently awarded several scholarships to members of its student body.

Receiving the Adam J. Krolewski Memorial Scholarship, from left (front row) are Griffin Gansworth, DeAnna Kajfasz, Christina Schulte, Mary Beilman, Danielle Rosini, Mackenzie Lozina, Robert Tavano and Samantha Martineau. In the back row, from left, are Danielle DeVole, Carmen Tripi, Connor Freeburger, Jacob Socha, Ryan Prawel and Ian Prawel.

Recipients missing from the photo are Gemma Pitarresi, Prince Fatunmbi and Gabriella Simoneit.

The scholarship reception was followed by a celebration with light refreshments.

Hometown News

View All News