Featured News - Current News - Archived News - News Categories

Niagara County Department of Mental Health recognizes volunteers

by jmaloni
Tue, Oct 16th 2012 03:20 pm

The Niagara County Department of Mental Health recently recognized three members of its community services board of directors. Volunteers Donald Napoleon, Patricia Hartmayer and Rose Siegwarth were noted for special service rendered in 2011 and early 2012. They were lauded for leadership and response to new system directives for health care delivery to the mentally disabled.

New state Office of Mental Health statutes emphasize documented quality care improvement, regulations for performance, outpatient services delivery and fiscal accountability in clinic operations.

Hometown News

View All News