Featured News - Current News - Archived News - News Categories

Hospice and palliative care boards elected

by jmaloni
Thu, Aug 23rd 2012 08:40 am

Hospice and Palliative Care Group Inc. President and CEO John Lomeo has announced the 2012-13 HPCG, Niagara Hospice, Niagara Hospice Alliance, and Palliative Home Care of Niagara boards of directors.

Elected officers to the Hospice and palliative care group board are Chairman Paul Collins, Vice Chairman Dan Mandaville, Secretary Thomas Hewner and Treasurer Dr. James Shaw. Directors are Andrea Sammarco, Esq., Steven Sinclair, and Frank Maietta.

Elected officers to the Niagara Hospice board are Chairwoman Sammarco, Esq., Vice Chairman Sinclair, Secretary Mandaville and Treasurer Shaw. Directors are Paul Beatty Jr., Mary Brennan-Taylor, Frank DeMart, Patricia Evans, Linda Flessel, Nicholas Granchelli, Sharon Jean Hewner, Janice Litz, Eugene Nenni, the Rev. Lou Perez and John Reardon.

Niagara Hospice Alliance officers are Chairman Collins, Vice Chairman Mandaville, Secretary Thomas Hewner and Treasurer Shaw. Elected directors are Maietta, Sammarco and Sinclair.

Officers of Palliative Home Care of Niagara are Chairman Maietta, Vice Chairwoman Mary Ligammari, Secretary Ken Hatton, Treasurer John Cipollitti and Director Michelle Mollica.

comments powered by Disqus

Hometown News

View All News