Featured News - Current News - Archived News - News Categories

People in the News

by jmaloni
Fri, Jun 22nd 2012 05:10 pm

The Kaegebein PTA recently recognized two of its members with the PTA Honorary Lifetime Membership award, Mary Haggerty and Tracy Melisz. In addition, Kathy Chadwick, pictured, was the recipient of the PTA Distinguished Service Award. This award is reserved for those who have already received the Honorary Lifetime Membership Award, and yet continue to contribute to their school community in ways above and beyond the call of duty.

comments powered by Disqus

Hometown News