Featured News - Current News - Archived News - News Categories

Elks Lodge officers

by jmaloni
Mon, May 7th 2012 03:45 pm

Pictured are the 2012 officers of Niagara Falls Elks Lodge No. 346. From left: (front row) Dan Bodenstein, secretary; Patrick Donohue, esteemed loyal knight; Dave Robertson, esteemed leading knight; Ken Perry, exalted ruler; Nelson Cirrito, chaplain; Eric Olander, esteemed lecturing knight; Linda Burr, inner guard; (back row) Trustee Dan Kelly; Paul Torrie, esq.; trustees Robert Oberlander, Fred Dettinger, and Paul Naus. Not pictured: Patricia Dettinger, treasurer; Frank Duero, tiler; and Scott Abel, trustee.

Hometown News

View All News