Featured News - Current News - Archived News - News Categories

Hospice and Palliative Care boards elected

by Marwa
Thu, Aug 18th 2011 04:15 pm

Hospice and Palliative Care Group Inc. President and CEO John Lomeo has announced the 2011 through 2012 HPCG, Niagara Hospice, Niagara Hospice Alliance, and Palliative Home Care of Niagara boards of directors.

Elected officers to the Hospice and Palliative Care Group board are: chairman, Paul Collins of M&T Bank; vice chairman, Dan Mandaville; secretary, Thomas Hewner of Cole, Sorrentino, Hurly & Hewner, PC; treasurer, James Shaw, D.D.S., of Lockport Dental Group. Directors are Andrea Sammarco, Esq., of The Sammarco Law Firm; Steven Sinclair of The Wright Investment Group; and Frank Maietta.

Elected officers to the Niagara Hospice board are: chairman, Sammarco; vice chairman, Sinclair; secretary, Mandaville; and treasurer, Shaw. Directors are Paul Beatty Jr., Mary Brennan-Taylor, Frank DeMart, Patricia Evans, Linda Flessel, R.N., Nicholas Granchelli, Sharon Jean Hewner, Ph.D., Janice Litz, Eugene Nenni, the Rev. Lou Perez and John Reardon.

Niagara Hospice Alliance officers are: chairman, Collins; vice chairman, Mandaville; secretary, Hewner; treasurer, Shaw. Elected directors are Maietta, Sammarco and Sinclair.

Officers of Palliative Home Care of Niagara are: chairman, Maietta; vice chairman, Jamie Johnson of M&T Bank; secretary, Ken Hatton of Mount St. Mary's Hospital and Health Center; and treasurer, John Cipollitti. Directors are Anne Carey and Mary Ligammari.

comments powered by Disqus

Hometown News