Featured News - Current News - Archived News - News Categories

Memorial announces Premier 2012 co-chairs

by jmaloni
Wed, Aug 17th 2011 11:20 am

Debi and Mark D. Perry, M.D., and Judith Nolan Powell have been named co-chairs of The 2012 Premier, Niagara Falls Memorial Medical Center's annual black-tie dinner and entertainment gala.

Perry is a radiologist and a member of Memorial's medical staff and its board of directors. Powell, a retired HSBC Bank USA executive, also serves on the medical center's governing board.

The Premier will be held Saturday, Jan. 14, 2012, at the Seneca Niagara Hotel & Casino, 310 Fourth St., Niagara Falls. The event will honor State Sen. George D. Maziarz and Naresh Jain, M.D., for their service to the hospital.

Proceeds from the 2012 Premier will support obstetrical and gynecological services at Memorial's Mary C. Dyster Women's Pavilion.

Individual tickets for the event will be $200. For information and sponsorship opportunities, call 716-278-4570 or visit www.nfmmc.org/ThePremier.

Pictured, from left: Debi Perry, Dr. Perry and Powell.

comments powered by Disqus

Hometown News