Featured News - Current News - Archived News - News Categories

Stella reports on student achievements

by jmaloni
Wed, Mar 16th 2011 11:35 am

Stella Niagara Education Park has announced the following students have been named to its honor roll for the second quarter of the 2010-11 academic year.

Grade 4, high honors: Ellen Diez. Honors: Sarah Aikin, Riley Crum, Michael Boland.

Grade 5, high honors: Brinna Desai, Ciara McGrane, Vikram Singh, Natalie Smith. Honors: Grace Cupples, Samantha Miller, Olivia Zucco.

Grade 6, high honors: Camille Bennett, Rebecca Dobrasz, Patrick Eugeni.

Honors: Anthony D'Aloise, Tara Finlayson, Elisabeth Manente.

Grade 7, high honors: Jacob Bennett, Maia Gallagher. Honors: Lydia Connolly, Susan Dobrasz, Jessica Kinde, Zachary Newman.

Grade 8, high honors: Jordyn Giambra, Thomas Hahn. Honors: Brian Armstrong, Ditaya Butler, Lara Krys, Zachary LaGamba, Taylor Miller, Andrew Smith, Ross Ventresca.

Stella Niagara also announces the following eighth-grade students have been accepted at area high schools:

Ditaya Butler and Jordyn Giambra - Buffalo Academy of the Sacred Heart.

Brian Armstrong, Connor Brown, Casey DeLong, Thomas Hahn, Zachary LaGamba and Collin O'Keefe - Canisius High School.

Lara Krys, Stephanie Miller and Taylor Miller - Mount St. Mary Academy.

Jordyn Giambra and Taylor Miller - Nardin Academy.

Felicity Aikin, Ditaya Butler and Mercy Cox-Hicks - Niagara Catholic High School.

Zachary LaGamba - Cardinal O'Hara High School.

Andrew Smith - Ridley College.

Brian Armstrong, Connor Brown and Thomas Hahn - St. Joseph's Collegiate Institute.

comments powered by Disqus