News Categories

Featured News - Current News - Archived News - News Categories

Police Blotter Lewiston

Article Title: 

Viewing articles 161 to 181 of 181 total.
<< Prev
12345 
 
Lewiston Police Blotter for Oct. 30
Sat, Oct 30th 2010 01:00 pm
The following activity occurred Monday, Oct. 18, to Sunday, Oct. 24, as reported by the Lewiston Police Department. A total of 81 calls were answered by LPD during this period.
Lewiston Police Blotter for Oct. 16
Sat, Oct 16th 2010 05:00 pm
The following activity occurred Monday, Oct. 4, to Thursday, Oct. 7, as reported by the Lewiston Police Department.
Lewiston Police Blotter for Oct. 2
Sat, Oct 2nd 2010 04:00 pm
The following activity occurred Monday, Sept. 20, to Sunday, Sept. 26, as reported by the Lewiston Police Department. A total of 107 calls were answered by LPD during this period.
Lewiston Police Blotter for Sept. 25
Sat, Sep 25th 2010 04:00 pm
The following activity occurred Monday, Sept. 13, to Sunday, Sept. 19, as reported by the Lewiston Police Department. A total of 87 calls were answered by LPD during this period.
Lewiston Police Blotter for Sept. 18
Sat, Sep 18th 2010 06:00 pm
The following incidents occurred Monday, Sept. 6, to Sunday, Sept. 12, as reported by the Lewiston Police Department. A total of 76 calls were answered by the LPD during this period.
Lewiston Police Blotter for Sept. 11
Sat, Sep 11th 2010 10:00 am
The following incidents occurred from Monday, Aug. 30, to Sunday, Sept. 5, as reported by the Lewiston Police Department. A total of 85 calls were answered by LPD during this period.
Lewiston Police Blotter for Sept. 4
Thu, Sep 9th 2010 04:10 pm
The following activity occurred Monday, Aug. 23, to Sunday, Aug. 29, as reported by the Lewiston Police Department. A total of 87 calls were answered by LPD during this period.
'Operation Summer Brake' focuses on safety
Sat, Aug 28th 2010 03:00 pm
The New York State Thruway Authority and State Police Troop T announced this week that "Operation Summer Brake" would take place Monday, Aug. 30, and continue through Labor Day, Monday, Sept. 6.
Lewiston Police Blotter for Aug. 28
Sat, Aug 28th 2010 03:00 pm
The following activity occurred Monday, Aug. 16, to Sunday, Aug. 22, as reported by the Lewiston Police Department. A total of 113 calls were answered by LPD during this period.
Lewiston Police Blotter for Aug. 21
Sat, Aug 21st 2010 02:50 pm
The following activity occurred Monday, Aug. 9, to Sunday, Aug. 15, as reported by the Lewiston Police Department. A total of 95 calls were answered by LPD during this period.
Lewiston Police Blotter for Aug. 14
Sat, Aug 14th 2010 02:00 pm
The following activity occurred Monday, Aug. 2, to Sunday, Aug. 8, as reported by the Lewiston Police Department. A total of 86 calls were answered by LPD during this period.
Lewiston Police Blotter for Aug. 7
Sat, Aug 7th 2010 01:00 pm
The following activity occurred Monday, July 26, to Sunday, Aug. 2, as reported by the Lewiston Police Department. A total of 106 calls were answered by LPD during this period.
Lewiston Police Blotter for July 31
Sat, Jul 31st 2010 08:00 am
The following activity took place Monday, July 19, to Sunday, July 25, as reported by the Lewiston Police Department. A total of 89 calls were answered by LPD during this period.
Lewiston Police Blotter for July 24
Mon, Jul 26th 2010 03:00 pm
The following activity occurred Monday, July 12, to Sunday, July 18, as reported by the Lewiston Police Department. A total of 97 calls were answered by LPD during this period.
Lewiston Police Blotter for July 17
Sat, Jul 17th 2010 12:00 pm
The following activity occurred Monday, July 5, to Sunday, July 11, as reported by the Lewiston Police Department. A total of 126 calls were answered by LPD during this period.
Lewiston Police Blotter
Sat, Jul 3rd 2010 05:00 pm
The following activity occurred Monday, June 21, to Sunday, June 27, as reported by the Lewiston Police Department. A total of 112 calls were answered by LPD during this period.
Lewiston Police Blotter for June 26
Sat, Jun 26th 2010 03:00 pm
The following activity occurred Monday, June 14, to Sunday, June 20, as reported by the Lewiston Police Department. A total of 112 calls were answered by LPD during this period.
Lewiston Police Blotter for June 19
Sat, Jun 19th 2010 07:00 am
The following activity occurred Monday, June 7, to Sunday, June 13, as reported by the Lewiston Police Department. A total of 88 calls were answered by LPD during this period.
Lewiston Police Blotter for June 12
Sat, Jun 12th 2010 03:00 pm
he following activity occurred Monday, May 31, to Sunday, June 6, as reported by the Lewiston Police Department. A total of 108 calls were answered by LPD during this period.
LPD police blotter May 10-14
Sat, May 22nd 2010 09:00 am
The following activity occurred Monday, May 10, to Friday, May 14, as reported by the Lewiston Police Department.
 


Advertise With Us

Subscribe Today

 

 




Powered by Fission Content Management System | Niagara Falls Web Design by 360PSG