News Categories

Featured News - Current News - Archived News - News Categories

Police Blotter Lewiston

Article Title: 

Viewing articles 41 to 80 of 167 total.
<< Prev
12345 
Next >>
Lewiston Police Blotter for Feb. 16, 2013
Tue, Feb 19th 2013 09:30 pm
The following activity occurred Monday, Feb. 4, to Saturday, Feb. 9, as reported by the Lewiston Police Department.
Youngstown Police Blotter for Feb. 9, 2013
Sat, Feb 9th 2013 10:45 am
The following activity occurred Wednesday, Jan. 2, to Saturday, Jan. 26, as reported by the Youngstown Police Department.
Lewiston Police Blotter for Feb. 9, 2013
Sat, Feb 9th 2013 10:40 am
The following activity occurred Monday, Jan. 28, to Sunday, Feb. 3, as reported by the Lewiston Police Department. LPD logged a total of 96 response calls during this period.
Lewiston Police Blotter for Feb. 2, 2013
Mon, Feb 4th 2013 07:00 am
The following activity occurred Monday, Jan. 21, to Sunday, Jan. 27, as reported by the Lewiston Police Department. LPD logged a total of 84 responses during this period.
Lewiston Police Blotter for Jan. 26, 2013
Sat, Jan 26th 2013 09:15 am
The following activity occurred Monday, Jan. 14, to Sunday, Jan. 20, as reported by the Lewiston Police Department. LPD logged a total of 119 response calls during this period.
Lewiston Police Blotter for Jan. 19, 2013
Sat, Jan 19th 2013 07:00 am
The following activity occurred Monday, Jan. 7, to Sunday, Jan. 13, as reported by the Lewiston Police Department. LPD logged a total of 68 response calls during this period.
Lewiston Police Blotter for Jan. 12, 2013
Sat, Jan 12th 2013 12:30 pm
The following activity occurred Monday, Dec. 31, to Sunday, Jan. 6, as reported by the Lewiston Police Department. LPD logged a total of 90 response calls during his period.
Lewiston Police Blotter for Jan. 5, 2013
Fri, Jan 4th 2013 09:10 pm
The following activity occurred Monday, Dec. 17, to Sunday, Dec. 30, as reported by the Lewiston Police Department. LPD reported a total of 322 response calls during this period.
Youngstown Police Blotter for Dec. 29, 2012
Fri, Dec 28th 2012 09:50 pm
The following activity occurred Monday, Dec. 3, to Saturday, Dec. 15, as reported by the Youngstown Police Department.
Lewiston Police Blotter for Dec. 22, 2012
Fri, Dec 21st 2012 08:45 pm
The following activity occurred from Monday, Dec. 10, to Sunday, Dec. 16, as reported by the Lewiston Police Department. LPD reported a total of 102 responses during this period.
Youngstown Police Blotter for Dec. 22, 2012
Fri, Dec 21st 2012 08:45 pm
The following activity occurred from Friday, Nov. 2, to Sunday, Dec. 2, as reported by the Youngstown Police Department.
Lewiston Police Blotter for Dec. 15, 2012
Sat, Dec 15th 2012 01:20 pm
The following activity occurred Monday, Dec. 3, to Sunday, Dec. 9, as reported by the Lewiston Police Department. LPD reported a total of 77 response calls during this period.
Lewiston Police Blotter for Dec. 8, 2012
Sat, Dec 8th 2012 12:10 am
The following activity occurred Monday, Nov. 26, to Sunday, Dec. 2, as reported by the Lewiston Police Department. LPD logged a total of 91 responses during this period.
Lewiston Police Blotter for Dec. 1, 2012
Fri, Nov 30th 2012 08:30 pm
The following activity occurred Monday, Nov. 19, to Sunday, Nov. 25, as reported by the Lewiston Police Department. LPD logged a total of 103 responses during this period.
Lewiston Police Blotter for Nov. 24, 2012
Wed, Nov 21st 2012 09:30 pm
The following activity occurred Monday, Nov. 12, to Sunday, Nov. 18, as reported by the Lewiston Police Department. LPD reported a total of 83 responses were logged during this period.
Lewiston Police Blotter for Nov. 17, 2012
Fri, Nov 16th 2012 11:00 pm
The following activity occurred Monday, Nov. 5, to Sunday, Nov. 11, as reported by the Lewiston Police Department. LPD logged a total of 87 responses during this period.
Lewiston Police Blotter for Nov. 10, 2012
Sat, Nov 10th 2012 03:45 pm
The following activity occurred Monday, Oct. 29, to Sunday, Nov. 4, as reported by the Lewiston Police Department. LPD logged a total of 96 responses during this period.
Lewiston Police Blotter for Nov. 3, 2012
Fri, Nov 2nd 2012 10:50 pm
The following activity occurred Monday, Oct. 22, to Sunday, Oct. 28, as reported by the Lewiston Police Department. LPD logged a total of 98 responses during this period.
Lewiston Police Blotter for Oct. 27, 2012
Fri, Oct 26th 2012 08:05 pm
The following activity occurred Monday, Oct. 15, to Sunday, Oct. 21, as reported by the Lewiston Police Department. LPD logged a total of 101 responses during this period.
Town of Lewiston Police Blotter for Oct. 20, 2012
Fri, Oct 19th 2012 08:30 pm
The following activity occurred Monday, Oct. 8, to Sunday, Oct. 14, as reported by the Lewiston Police department. LPD logged a total of 86 response calls during this period.
Lewiston Police Blotter for Oct. 13, 2012
Fri, Oct 12th 2012 09:20 pm
The following activity occurred Monday, Oct. 1, to Sunday, Oct. 7, as reported by the Lewiston Police Department. LPD logged a total of 101 response calls during this period.
Lewiston Police Blotter for Oct. 6, 2012
Fri, Oct 5th 2012 11:50 pm
The following activity occurred Monday, Sept. 24, to Sunday, Sept. 30, as reported by the Lewiston Police Department. LPD logged a total of 86 response calls during this period.
Youngstown Police Blotter for Oct. 5, 2012
Fri, Oct 5th 2012 11:50 pm
The following activity occurred Friday, Aug. 31, to Saturday, Sept. 22, as reported by the Youngstown Police Department.
Lewiston Police Blotter for Sept. 29, 2012
Fri, Sep 28th 2012 08:30 pm
The following activity occurred Monday, Sept. 17, to Sunday, Sept. 23, as reported by the Lewiston Police Department. LPD logged a total of 93 response calls during this period.
Lewiston Police Blotter for Sept. 22, 2012
Fri, Sep 21st 2012 09:45 pm
The following activity occurred Monday, Sept. 10, to Sunday, Sept. 16, as reported by the Lewiston Police Department. LPD logged a total of 109 response calls during this period.
Lewiston Police Blotter for Sept. 15, 2012
Fri, Sep 14th 2012 11:45 pm
The following activity occurred Monday, Aug. 27, to Friday, Sept. 7, as reported by the Lewiston Police Department. LPD logged a total of 251 response calls during this period.
Lewiston Police Blotter for Sept. 8, 2012
Sat, Sep 8th 2012 09:30 am
The following activity occurred from Monday, Aug. 20, to Sunday, Aug. 26, as reported by the Lewiston Police Department.
Lewiston Police Blotter for Aug. 18, 2012
Sat, Aug 18th 2012 07:00 am
The following activity occurred Monday, Aug. 6, to Sunday, Aug. 12, as reported by the Lewiston Police Department. LPD reported a total of 112 response calls during this period.
Lewiston Police Blotter for Aug. 11, 2012
Fri, Aug 10th 2012 10:50 pm
The following activity occurred Monday, July 30, to Sunday, Aug. 5, as reported by the Lewiston Police Department. LPD logged a total of 142 response calls during this period.
Lewiston Police Blotter for Aug. 4, 2012
Sat, Aug 4th 2012 07:00 am
The following activity occurred Monday, July 23, to Sunday, July 29, as reported by the Lewiston Police Department. LPD logged a total of 105 responses during this period.
Lewiston Police Blotter for July 28, 2012
Sat, Jul 28th 2012 08:20 am
The following activity occurred Monday, July 16, to Sunday, July 22, as reported by the Lewiston Police Department. LPD logged a total of 108 response calls during this period.
Lewiston Police Blotter for July 14, 2012
Fri, Jul 13th 2012 11:25 pm
The following activity occurred from Monday, July 2, to Sunday, July 8, as reported by the Lewiston Police Department. LPD logged a total of 111 response calls during this period.
Lewiston Police Blotter for July 7, 2012
Sat, Jul 7th 2012 01:15 am
The following activity occurred Monday, June 25, to Sunday, July 1, as reported by the Lewiston Police Department. LPD logged a total of 92 responses during this period.
Lewiston Police Blotter for June 23, 2012
Mon, Jun 25th 2012 10:15 pm
The following activity occurred from Monday, June 4, to Sunday, June 17, as reported by the Lewiston Police Department. LPD logged a total of 181 response calls during this period.
Lewiston Police Blotter for June 23, 2012
Sat, Jun 23rd 2012 07:00 am
The following activity occurred from Monday, June 4, to Sunday, June 17, as reported by the Lewiston Police Department. LPD logged a total of 181 response calls during this period.
Lewiston Police Blotter for June 2, 2012
Thu, Jun 7th 2012 01:05 pm
The following activity occurred Monday, May 21, to Sunday, May 27, as reported by the Lewiston Police Department. LPD logged a total of 78 response calls during this period
Lewiston Police Blotter for May 26, 2012
Thu, May 31st 2012 12:45 pm
The following activity occurred Monday, May 14, to Sunday, May 20, as reported by the Lewiston Police Department. LPD logged a total of 126 response calls during this period.
Lewiston Police Blotter for May 19, 2012
Thu, May 24th 2012 01:00 pm
The following activity occurred Monday, May 7, to Sunday, May 13, as reported by the Lewiston Police Department. LPD logged a total of 78 responses during this period.
Lewiston Police Blotter for May 12, 2012
Fri, May 11th 2012 06:20 pm
The following activity occurred Monday, April 30, to Sunday, May 6, as reported by the Lewiston Police Department. LPD logged a total of 81 responses during this period.
Lewiston Police Blotter for April 28, 2012
Sat, Apr 28th 2012 07:00 am
The following activity occurred Monday, April 16, to Sunday, April 22, as reported by the Lewiston Police Department. LPD logged a total of 106 responses during this period.
 


Advertise With Us

Subscribe Today

 





Powered by Fission Content Management System | Niagara Falls Web Design by 360PSG