Featured News - Current News - Archived News - News Categories

Youngstown Democrat caucus results announced

by jmaloni
Mon, Mar 31st 2014 11:45 am

John J. Stepien, 2014 Youngstown Democrat caucus chairman, recently announced incumbent Village of Youngstown Mayor Raleigh B. Reynolds, incumbent Trustee Beverly A. Van Deusen, and Stuart P. Comerford would appear on the Democrat line in the May village election. All won their party's nomination after receiving the highest number of votes at the March 26 caucus.

Pictured, from left, are Reynolds, Van Deusen and Comerford. The Village of Youngstown election will be held Tuesday, May 20.

comments powered by Disqus

Advertise With Us

Subscribe Today



Powered by Fission Content Management System | Niagara Falls Web Design by 360PSG