Featured News - Current News - Archived News - News Categories

New York Yankees baseball returns to WBBZ-TV

by jmaloni

Press release

Fri, Jan 18th 2013 07:40 pm

21-game broadcast schedule announced

Phil Arno, owner of WBBZ-TV, along with General Manager Bob Koshinski, announce a 21-game broadcast schedule to air on WBBZ-TV.

Schedule as of Jan. 17 (subject to change)

  • Friday, April 12, 7 p.m., Baltimore Orioles vs. Yankees
  • Wednesday, April 17, 7 p.m., Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Yankees
  • Tuesday, April 23, 7 p.m., Yankees @ Tampa Bay Rays
  • Friday, May 17, 7 p.m., Toronto Blue Jays vs. Yankees
  • Tuesday, May 21, 7 p.m., Yankees @ Baltimore Orioles
  • Friday, May 24, 7 p.m., Yankees @ Tampa Bay Rays
  • Tuesday, May 28, 7 p.m., Yankees @ New York Mets
  • Tuesday, June 18, 7 p.m., Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Yankees
  • Friday, June 21, 7 p.m., Tampa Bay Rays vs. Yankees
  • Tuesday, June 25, 7 p.m., Texas Rangers vs. Yankees
  • Friday, June 28, 7 p.m., Yankees @ Baltimore Orioles
  • Tuesday, July 23, 8 p.m. Yankees @ Texas Rangers
  • Friday, July 26, 7 p.m., Tampa Bay Rays vs. Yankees
  • Tuesday, Aug. 6, 8 p.m., Yankees @ Chicago White Sox
  • Friday, Aug. 16, 7 p.m., Yankees @ Boston Red Sox
  • Tuesday, Aug. 20, 7 p.m. Toronto Blue Jays vs. Yankees
  • Friday, Aug. 23, 7 p.m., Yankees @ Tampa Bay Rays
  • Tuesday, Sept. 10, 7 p.m., Yankees @ Baltimore Orioles
  • Friday, Sept. 13, 7 p.m., Yankees @ Boston Red Sox
  • Tuesday, Sept. 17, 7 p.m., Yankees @ Toronto Blue Jays
  • Tuesday, Sept. 24, 7 p.m., Tampa Bay Rays vs. Yankees

The schedule is also posted at www.wbbz.tv.

WBBZ-TV is located at Eastern Hills Mall, 4545 Transit Road, Suite 750 Williamsville. For more information, go to www.wbbz.tv. "Like" the WBBZ-TV Facebook Fan Page, and follow the conversation on Twitter @WBBZ.

Advertise With Us

Subscribe Today

 

 




Powered by Fission Content Management System | Niagara Falls Web Design by 360PSG